Top

2021 Borough Holidays

Below is a list of West Grove Borough’s Holidays for 2021.  The Borough Office, Maintenance Garage, and Sewer Plant will all be closed.  Please call the Borough office at 610-869-2792 for water or sewer emergencies.

Friday, January 1, 2021 – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18, 2021 – Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 15, 2021 – President’s Day
Friday, April 2, 2021 – Good Friday
Monday, May 31, 2021 – Memorial Day
Monday, July 5, 2021 – (observed) – Independence Day
Monday, September 6, 2021 – Labor Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021 – Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021- Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26, 2021 – Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24, 202 – Christmas Eve
Monday, December 27. 2021 – (observed) – Christmas Day

Comments are closed.