Top

2019 Borough Holidays

Below is a list of West Grove Borough’s Holidays for 2019.  The Borough Office, Maintenance Garage, and Sewer Plant will all be closed.  Please call the Borough office at 610-869-2792 for water or sewer emergencies.

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – New Year’s Day – Trash and recycling will be picked up in the Borough on Wednesday, January 2, 2019.
Monday, January 21, 2019 – Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 18, 2019 – President’s Day
Friday, April 19, 2019 – Good Friday
Monday, May 27, 2019 – Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 – Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 – Labor Day
Monday, November 11, 2019 – Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019 – Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2019 – Day after Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 – Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 – Christmas Day

Comments are closed.