Top

2017 Borough Holidays

Below is a list of West Grove Borough’s Holidays for 2017.  The Borough Office, Maintenance Garage, and Sewer Plant will all be closed.  Please call the Borough office at 610-869-2792 for water or sewer emergencies.

Monday, January 2, 2017 – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 16, 2017 – Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 20, 2017 – President’s Day
Friday, April 14, 2017 – Good Friday
Monday, May 29, 2017 – Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 – Independence Day – Trash pickup will be on Wednesday, July 4th, 2017.
Monday, September 4, 2017 – Labor Day
Friday, November 10, 2017 – Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017 – Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24, 2017 – Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 25, 2017 – Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 – Christmas Day

Comments are closed.